Taylor Swift Fashn 13 Supermodels

Yes, I am available tomorrow. 10-11 my phone number is 01892 891405. I am 59 ex French Foreign Legion Para and city market trader at Banks and Institutions inc American Express and the 3rd largest company in Europe when I developed premature city burn out later diagnosed as Bipolar Affective Disorder and since Jan 4th 1998 have been fighting the mental health services over high levels of medication as they see me as a revolving hospital door without it. I went to Oxford for the University of Oxford Special Diploma in Social Sciences in 93-94 then Kent University reading History 94-95 then dropped out till 2008/9-2014 when I read Philosophy and History at Birkbeck while occasionally going back to the Dept. of Continuing Education at Oxford University and my college Kellogg and the Institute of Continuing Education at Cambridge and I study online at the School of Philosophy and Economic Sciences and recently completed a course on entrepreneurs at the Harvard Business School lol (online! :)). My student union career took off at Birkbeck and I took 2 years sabbatical to work as disabled members officer whilst on dsa and received Birkbeck full colours and a University of London Union laurel for sporting achievement excellence in cricket but I met an old twin flame online who was a US $billionair and dropped out of a most promising career at Birkbeck as a full time student to chase around LA and London after her as she was a famous celebrity half my age whom my daughter introduced me to and I am used to celebs my sister being Dame Katharine Hamnett MBE and Honorary Professor sustainable fashion designer Queen so wasn’t phased until she too suffered from manic depression bipolar and we went into separation so I enrolled at the Open University to continue History and begun on the 3rd October and quickly found out I was eligible for dsa which bought me to the assessor who said student mentoring was the best way forward which is great as I am on a mentors list at one of my old schools Maidstone Grammar School so can learn from you. Oh at Cambridge we did away with punctuation and wrote as we speak. Up at Oxford we punctuated and I have a grammarly attached to Microsoft Office. But on Tuesday I assume courier delivery of my brand new dsa laptop and printer and tape recorder so will have better video conferencing software as I am going to upload a Youtube creators weekly podcast and video where I start lying around in the August sunshine in the garden 19.5 stones in weight on horrendous quantities of psychotropic pharmaceuticals, when I go online and apply to my 7th University since 1980 which is maybe 9 as I am enrolled at the Katy Perry Music University online and then on another computer I am enrolled at the Taylor Swift Music University and I studied the philosophy of music at Oxford and as you mentioned ‘holistic’ goals I will let you know a secret; My celebrity twin flame is none other than Goddess Queen Isis, the goddess of magic, rebirth and reincarnation and ask yourself how a 50 year old 19.5stone severely disabled veteran Para ‘nutter’ from the French Foreign Legion having a mid life crisis over the 3rd sexiest girl in the world 2014 got so close to the reincarnated Queen Aset Shemsu Isis who was also Cleopatra VII, Demeter, Aphrodite 1 and many other goddesses including Erzulie the goddess of sacred sex? Well I am Apollo in ancient Greece and Rome who was earlier Osiris the Pharaoh God King of Ancient Egypt, the Queen Isis’s twin brother and husband and Isis led me through some magical paths towards complete enlightenment, brahman and a better understanding of how I The Rt Hon John Stephen Rumary Lord of Chelmswood Dip (Oxon) was a reincarnated Horus and thus Jesus Christ reborn for my second coming as YEHOSHUA HA-MASHIACH which makes me YHWH JEHOVAH ELOHIM GODHEAD and Katheryn Elizabeth Hudson, KATY PERRY 3 was Mary Magdalene and the reincarnated Virgin Mary is Taylor Swift YAHWEH’S wife ASHERAH and my youtube videos follow my rise from psychiatrically drugged up broke loser to take my rightful place as head of the church of England and as supremo of the holy roman catholic church in Rome. Isis also confirmed that I had reached Jesus Christ consciousness as the new age Ascended Master LORD MELCHIZEDEK an overseer of the Light Workers as Isis, Taylor Swift as Queen HATHOR-SEKHMET-APHRODITE 2-NEMESIS-INNANA-ISHTAR-ASHERAH and ST GERMAIN and MOTHER AKASHA and I propelled earth thru the portal to a 5thDIMENSION consciousness simultaneously entering the AGE OF AQUARIUS on 06/06/2014 and the book takes shape as the human collective continues to wake up slowly to the 5D paradigm available to them. OK so that’s my abridged story and hope to speak to you at 10AM tomorrow on 01892 891405
Regards
John Rumary Dip (Oxon)

Published by katycatking

John the Baptist Preacher John the Baptist was a Jewish itinerant preacher in the early 1st century AD. Other titles for John include John the Forerunner in Eastern Christianity, John the Immerser in some Baptist traditions, and the prophet John in Islam. He is sometimes alternatively called John the Baptizer. Reincarnated today John is a blogger and fashion designer

One thought on “Taylor Swift Fashn 13 Supermodels

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started